Jobs May 2016

 

  1. Frantic Davison Mom needs help with her 6 month old girl and 4 year old boy. She would preferably like a full time nanny. The hours can be a little flexible, but M-F 12-9pm would be ideal. Family is most likely going to be moving to Romeo or somewhere nearby some time soon. 4 year old is in preschool several days a week. Mom needs a break. Really good salary for the right person. There are some family dynamics (drama) that I would need to discuss with the nanny before introducing to the client. Mom is super sweet, kids are adorable. Job duties include bottle washing, making dinner for the 4 month old, children’s laundry, playing with the 4 year old (he has lots of energy!) and just being helpful. Could be short term or long term depending on the nannies willingness to drive from the Davison area to the Romeo area. Nanny must be 21+, have reliable transportation to and from job, live near Davison, have several years of previous nanny experience and be a non-smoker. Salary is DOE and competitive. Start date ASAP.

 

  1. Northville family with twin infants need a full time M-F professional nanny. Hours could be 9-5 or 10-6. The family currently employs a night nanny and a post partum doula. The doula will stay on with the family until we find them the Perfect Nanny. They are willing to pay between $15-16/hr, one week paid vacation, paid holidays and two paid sick/personal days. They need someone who has a clean driving record, has been a professional nanny for at least 5 years, 21+, live within 15 miles of Northville, and preferably have twin experience. Babies laundry, bottle cleaning and general light housekeeping is also requested. Family is also interested in hiring a nanny who would be willing to do the entire family’s laundry, but this can be discussed. This family would like to hire someone for at least 3 years.

 

  1. Birmingham family with a 2 year old little boy needs either a part or full time nanny. Their minimum need is Monday, Thursday, and Friday which would be 30 hours 8-6pm. If nanny wanted to get out by 5pm, they could make that work. He goes to a preschool on the other days. Family currently has a housekeeper, but would consider paying the nanny to do the housekeeping (at a higher hourly rate) if the nanny wanted more hours. Additional house management duties could be added on Tuesday and Wednesday also, to make this a full time position. House management duties could include: grocery shopping, meal planning/prepping, organizing, full house laundry, dry cleaning and other errands, etc. They are very flexible! This is a live out, long term, professional career nanny position. They are offering paid holidays, mileage reimbursement, and 2 weeks paid vacation. You must have a clean driving record, at least 3 references, 21 years of age and older, and at least 5 years of previous nanny experience to be considered for this family.

 

If you are interested and qualify for any of these jobs, please fill out an application here: www.PerfectNannyMatch.com/jobs/apply/105

Please mention at the bottom of your application which job you are interested in for faster processing!

Thanks for reading!

Lena

248-227-0016